Skip to content

South Korea

The “unfriendly countries” that Russia is referring to are those that imposed sanctions meant to damage the Russian economy and froze the nation’s foreign currency reserves.

Among these countries are the USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Switzerland, most of the 27 nations of the European Union, and a number of smaller countries.